Description /Buy connect takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate i earn money from qualifying purchases.

You are watching: Peter and the starcatcher books in order

The Peter and also the Starcatchers series by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson and also illustrated by Greg Call. The star the the show here is Peter who has blue eyes and also orange hair; he is somewhere between twelve and also fourteen year of age. That being said, he never ever learns just how old he actually is. The is joined by Molly Aster, the daughter the the brand-new ambassador to Rundoon (who is a famed Starcatcher and is named Leonard Aster). She is strong-minded, independent, and also likes Peter rather a bit, although she is able come hide it. This collection has a spin turn off of chapter books called never Land, for younger readers.

Order of Peter and the Starcatchers collection By: Dave Barry, Ridley Pearson

1Peter and the Starcatchers2004Description / Buy
2Peter and the zero Thieves2006Description / Buy
3Peter and the mystery of Rundoon2007Description / Buy
4Peter and also the sword of Mercy2009Description / Buy
5The bridge to never Land2011Description / Buy


The an initial novel in the collection Peter and also the Starcatchers serves together a prequel come J.M. Barrie’s Peter and also Wendy book. Most of the personalities in the novel were created for this series. There space some, too, that were in Barrie’s novel. The sequels to this novel are also prequels to the famous publication by Barrie. There room some deviations in this series, as it does not stick to the things that Barrie put right into his novel, and also takes some liberties.


The very first novel has actually been adapted for a play v music the was done through some Off-Broadway staging and a Broadway staging.


This next section is for those readers looking to get into the Peter and also the Starcatchers collection by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson. It will go over the novels Peter and the Starcatchers, Peter and the shadow Thieves, and also Peter and also the an enig of Rundoon.

Peter and also the Starcatchers: This is the an initial novel in the Peter and the Starcatchers collection and was released in the year 2004. A young orphan (named Peter), along with his mates are sent out to an island the is ruled by King Zarboff. Lock are cruising on a ship dubbed Never Land, it has actually a mysterious and precious trunk in the confines of the cargo hold. The journey quickly becomes exciting and also dangerous. It features good characters, choose Molly (the sophisticated), Peter (who has no fear around anything), and Black Stache (who is scary however familiar).

Peter and also the shadow Thieves: This is the second novel in the Peter and also the Starcatchers collection and was released in the year 2006. Peter and also Tinker Bell (who is Peter’s most trusted companion) leave the kind of safe Mollusk Island and head to the lot worse and an ext dangerous and dark streets of London. As soon as they go across the sea, they find the deadly and also mysterious mr Ombra. Lord Ombra is searching for starstuff, it has actually gone lacking and is celestial dust that has unimagined powers v it. Peter do the efforts to situate Molly in London, hope that v her he deserve to combat Ombra’s force. Peter is not the young that he provided to be, and he is no on Mollusk Island, but London. No to mention, the Lord Ombra (called the shadow Master) is unequal anything anyone (including Peter) has ever before laid eyes on.

Peter and also the an enig of Rundoon: This is the third novel in the Peter and the Starcatchers collection and to be released in the year 2007. Molly and Peter are in a attention land that is dubbed Rundoon. That is ruled by King Zarboff, the evil male that enjoys the town hall Kundalini (his pet snake) eat anyone that displeases him. The is just the tip of the iceberg that evil that awaits these heroes; as they additionally have to confront off with Lord Ombra (the evil shadow creature), so the they deserve to save Molly’s father and her and the entirety planet from a horrible ending. Back in never Land, lack war has just begun. A young Mollusk princess must join with terrible pirates to conserve her island from the worse Scorpions the would prefer to take it it over.

OTHER BOOK collection YOU may LIKE

The “Wendy Darling” collection by Colleen Oakes is a informing of Peter Pan. It involves three kids, Wendy and her 2 brothers who gain taken come Neverland. Your time there renders them wonder wherein they come from and that there is much more to this location than what they initially thought.

See more: John Deere 750 Front End Loader S Compatibility, John Deere 750 For Sale

The “Magnus Chase and also the god of Asgard” series by stack Riordan is a trilogy of fantasy novels by stack Riordan is based upon Norse mythology. The is report by the son of the Vanir god of fertility Frey, who is called Magnus Chase.

What Is The Next publication in The Peter and The Starcatchers Series?

There doesn"t it seems ~ to be an upcoming publication in The Peter and also The Starcatchers Series. The newest book is The leg to never Land and also was released on August, nine 2011.Home » collection » Peter and also the Starcatchers

Leave a reply Cancel reply

Your email deal with will not be published. Required fields are marked *